This post is also available in: English
Written by Yaya-san
As muslim, we feel so curious with ramen, the famous noodle from Japan. But we never have chance to try because most of ramen is contained by animal (pork). So, it’s really amazing to see this kind of ramen which not contained by animal and alcohol. “Samurai Ramen” is really recomended for people who really want to try ramen without worried about the ingredient which not HALAL and for vegetarian as well.